Our Team

Download a pdf of Shadow Cabinet contacts here

Mark McGowan MLA

WA Labor Leader; Shadow Minister for Regional Development; Economic Reform; Public Sector Management 
Member for Rockingham

Parliament House, Perth WA 6000
Phone: (08) 6552 9900

Electorate Office:
Shop 13, The Boardwalk, 7 Railway Tce, Rockingham
PO Box 5324, Rockingham Beach WA 6969
Phone: (08) 9592 7422 

Email: leader@loop.wa.gov.au
Facebook: Mark McGowan MP
Twitter: @MarkMcGowanMP
Instagram: @mark_mcgowan_mp 

Roger Cook MLA

Deputy WA Labor Leader; Shadow Minister for Health
Member for Kwinana

3 Chisham Ave, Kwinana WA 6167
Phone: (08) 9439 6444 

Email: kwinana@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: Roger Cook MLA
Website: www.rogercook.org
Twitter: @RogerCookMLA

Sue Ellery MLC

Leader in the Legislative Council; Shadow Minister for Education
Member for South Metropolitan Region

Shop 20 Southlands Boulevard Shopping Centre, Cnr Burrendah Blvd and Pine Tree Gully Road, Willetton WA 6155
Phone: (08) 9312 1566 

Email: sue.ellery@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: Sue Ellery MLC
Twitter: @sueellery

Kate Doust MLC

Deputy Leader in the Legislative Council; Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations; Commerce; Information Communications Technology; Small Business; Electoral Affairs
Member for South Metropolitan Region

399 Albany Highway, Victoria Park WA 6100
PO Box 577, Victoria Park WA 6979
Phone: (08) 9470 3511 

Email: kate.doust@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: Hon Kate Doust MLC
Twitter: @KateDoustMLC

Lisa Baker MLA

Parliamentary Secretary for Women's Interests; Community Services; Small Business
Member for Maylands

946 Beaufort Street, Inglewood WA 6052
PO Box 907, Inglewood WA 6932
Phone: (08) 9370 3550 

Email: maylands@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: Lisa Baker MLA 
Website: www.maylands.walabor.org.au

Tony Buti MLA

Parliamentary Secretary to the Leader of the Opposition; Education; Multicultural Interests
Member for Armadale

2898 Albany Highway, Kelmscott WA 6111 
Phone: (08) 9495 4877

Email: armadale@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: Dr Tony Buti MLA
Twitter: @TonyButi_MLA
Website: www.antoniobuti.com

Alanna Clohesy MLC

Parliamentary Secretary for Disability Services; Mental Health; Child Protection
Member for East Metropolitan Region

62 Eighth Avenue, Maylands WA 6051
Phone: (08) 9272 1718 

Email: clohesy.emetro@mp.wa.gov.au

Stephen Dawson MLC

Shadow Minister for Disability Services, Mental Health and Child Protection
Member for the Mining and Pastoral Region

Shop 26A, South Hedland Shopping Centre,
South Hedland WA 6722
PO Box 2440, South Hedland WA 6722
Phone: (08) 9172 2648

Email: stephen.dawsonmp@mp.wa.gov.au 
Facebook: Stephen Dawson MLC, Labor Member for Mining and Pastoral 
Twitter: @DawsoMLC

Adele Farina MLC

Parliamentary Secretary to the Shadow Attorney General
Member for South West Region

Unit 4, 31 Victoria Street, Bunbury WA 6231
PO Box 381, Bunbury WA 6231 
Phone: (08) 9721 1165

Email: adele.farina@mp.wa.gov.au

Josie Farrer MLA

Member for Kimberley

19 Barker Street, Broome WA 6725
PO Box 1807, Broome WA 6725
Phone: (08) 9192 3111

Email: kimberley@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: Josie Farrer - Member for Kimberley

Janine Freeman MLA

Parliamentary Secretary for Local Government; Commerce; Trade; Industrial Relations
Member for Mirrabooka

Unit 4, 1 Chesterfield Road, Mirrabooka WA 6061
PO Box 669, Mirrabooka WA 6941
Phone: (08) 9345 2005 

Email: mirrabooka@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: Janine Freeman MLA
Website: janinefreeman.com

Bill Johnston MLA

Shadow Minister for State Development; Energy; Mines and Petroleum; Ports
Member for Cannington

Unit 4, 10 Cecil Ave, Cannington WA 6107
PO Box 1171, Cannington WA 6987
Phone: (08) 9356 5011

Email: cannington@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: Bill Johnston MLA
Twitter: @BillJohnstonMLA
Website: billjohnston.com.au

Dave Kelly MLA

Shadow Minister for Water; Fisheries; Youth
Member for Bassendean

6 Old Perth Road, Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: (08) 9279 9871

Email: dave.kelly@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: Dave Kelly - Bassendean Labor MP
Twitter: @davekellymp

Fran Logan MLA

Shadow Minister for Housing; Local Jobs; Training and Workforce Development
Member for Cockburn

Unit 5, 816 Beeliar Drive Success WA 6164
PO Box 3483, Success WA 6964
Phone: (08) 9414 3266 

Email: fran.logan@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: Fran Logan
Website: cockburn.walabor.org.au

Laine McDonald

Member for North Metropolitan Region

Unit 2, 1 Wise St, Joondalup WA 6027
Phone: (08) 9300 3422

Facebook: Laine McDonald

Simone McGurk MLA

Shadow Minister for Community Services; Children's Interests; Women's Interests
Member for Fremantle

Shop 2, 8-12 Market Street, Fremantle WA 6160
Phone: (08) 9336 7000

Email: fremantle@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: Simone McGurk MLA
Twitter: @simonemcgurk
Website: simonemcgurk.com.au

Mick Murray MLA

Shadow Minister for Regional Roads; Racing and Gaming; Forestry; South West; Agriculture and Food
Member for Collie-Preston

76 Forrest Street, Collie WA 6225
Phone: (08) 9734 2073

Eaton Office:
Unit 3, 9 Cassowary Bend, Eaton WA 6232 

Email: collie@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: Mick Murray MLA
Website: mickmurray.walabor.org.au

Paul Papalia CSC MLA

Shadow Minister for Tourism; Corrective Services; Defence Issues
Member for Warnbro

Unit 10A, 2 Oasis Drive, Secret Harbour WA 6173
PO Box 7387, Secret Harbour WA 6173
Phone: (08) 9523 4770

Email: paul.papalia@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: Paul Papalia
Twitter: @papsmla
Website: www.paulpapalia.com.au


Martin Pritchard MLC

Member for North Metropolitan Region

339 Oxford Street, Leederville WA 6007
Phone: (08) 9201 0582

Email: martin.pritchard@mp.wa.gov.au

John Quigley MLA

Shadow Attorney-General
Member for Butler

Ocean Keys Shopping Centre, 36 Ocean Keys Blvd, Clarkson WA 6030 (PO Box 2024, Clarkson WA 6030)
Phone: (08) 9407 8600

Email: john.quigley@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: John Quigley
Website: www.johnquigley.com.au 

Margaret Quirk MLA

Shadow Minister for Emergency Services; Bushfire Preparedness; Citizenship and Multicultural Interests; Seniors and Ageing
Member for Girrawheen

Shop 10 Newpark Shopping Centre, Templeton Cres, Girrawheen WA 6064
PO Box 6085, Girrawheen WA 6064
Phone: (08) 9247 2477 

Email: girra@mp.wa.gov.au
Twitter: @QuirkyMLA

Michelle Roberts MLA

Manager of Opposition Business; Shadow Minister for Police; Road Safety; Crime Prevention; Culture and the Arts
Member for Midland

36 The Crescent, Midland WA 6056
PO Box 1792, Midland WA 6936
Phone: (08) 9274 8811 

Email: midland@mp.wa.gov.au
Twitter: @MichelleMidland

Samantha Rowe MLC

Member for East Metropolitan Region

Unit 6, 268 Belmont Ave, Cloverdale WA 6105
Phone: (08) 9477 3855

Email: samantha.rowe@mp.wa.gov.au 

Rita Saffioti MLA 

Shadow Minister for Transport; Planning; Infrastructure; Finance
Member for West Swan

Unit 1, 23 Exhibition Drive, Malaga WA 6090
PO Box 2656, Malaga WA 6944
Phone: (08) 9248 3822

Email: westswan@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: Rita Saffioti MLA
Twitter: @Rita_Saffioti
Website: ritasaffioti.com


Amber-Jade Sanderson MLC

Member for East Metropolitan Region

Unit 3, 263 Walter Road, Morley WA 6062
PO Box 62, Morley WA 6943

Phone: (08) 9275 7000

Email: amber.jade.sanderson@mp.wa.gov.au 
Facebook: Amber-Jade Sanderson MLC
Twitter: @amberjadesMLC 

Sally Talbot MLC

Member for South West Region

Unit 3, 9 Cassowary Bend, Eaton WA 6232
PO Box 7223, Eaton WA 6232
Phone: (08) 9725 3711

Email: sally.talbot@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: Sally Talbot
Twitter: @SallyTalbotMLC
Website: www.sallytalbot.com.au

Chris Tallentire MLA 

Shadow Minister for Environment; Climate Change
Member for Gosnells

Unit 1, 314 Spencer Road, Thornlie WA 6108
Phone: (08) 9493 2223

Email: gosnells@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: Chris Tallentire
Twitter: @ChrisTallentire
Website: christallentire.com

David Templeman MLA 

Shadow Minister for Local Government; Volunteering; Heritage; Peel; Wheatbelt; Mid West; Whip
Member for Mandurah

4 Sutton Street, Mandurah WA 6210
PO Box 1509, Mandurah WA 6210
Phone: (08) 9581 3944

Email: david.templeman@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: David Templeman
Twitter: @TemplemanMLA
Website: davidtempleman.com.au

Peter Tinley AM MLA 

Shadow Minister for Science; Trade; Asian Engagement; Lands; Gascoyne; Goldfields-Esperance
Member for Willagee

273 South Street, Hilton WA 6163
Phone: (08) 9331 8015

Email: willagee@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: Peter Tinley AM
Twitter: @tinleymla


Peter Watson MLA

Shadow Minister for Sport and Recreation; Great Southern; Veterans' Issues
Member for Albany

Suite 1, 91-93 Aberdeen Street, Albany WA 6330
PO Box 5844, Albany WA 6332
Phone: (08) 9841 8799

Email: peter.watson@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: Peter Watson Member for Albany
Twitter: @PeterWatsonMLA
Website: peterwatson.net


Darren West MLC

Parliamentary Secretary for Regional Development; Agriculture and Food; Wheatbelt; Mid West 
Member for Agricultural Region 

84 Marine Terrace, Geraldton WA 6530
PO Box 578 Geraldton DC, WA 6531
Phone: (08) 9964 1001 or 1800 812 295

Email: Darren.west.mp@mp.wa.gov.au 
Facebook: Darren West MLC, WA Labor Member for the Ag Region
Twitter: Darren West MLC 

Ben Wyatt MLA

Shadow Treasurer; Shadow Minister for Aboriginal Affairs; Native Title; Kimberley; Pilbara; Cost of Living; Government Accountability
Member for Victoria Park

Shop 2, 896 Albany Highway, East Victoria Park WA 6101 PO Box 4373, Victoria Park WA 6979
Phone: (08) 9361 1777

Email: victoriapark@mp.wa.gov.au
Facebook: Ben Wyatt
Twitter: @benwyatt

WA Labor will Keep Jobs in WA

×

Mark McGowan and WA Labor: A Fresh Approach

Stay in touch with Mark and his plans for WA

first name is required.
Surname is required.
valid email address is required.
Suburb is required.
×